Peewee Longway has been biding his time. A local favorite in Atlanta since 2013, co-signed by the likes of Gucci Mane, and a buzzing rapper amongst trap fans everywhere, the man has been nothing less than prolific with his mixtape releases, most notably with the The Blue M&M series, he's been more conservative with his albums.

Having not dropped a proper LP since 2016's Mr. Blue Benjamin, he's clearly put in the work. Longway instead took his time with State of the Art, and we don't have long to wait before hearing how his hard work paid off.

Check out the new video for 'On Dat Freestyle', State of the Art's ridiculous and amazing cover art above, as well as it's tracklist below, which boasts features from the likes of Offset, Quavo, Gucci Mane, and Maxo Kream.

1. Ice Cube

2. Bout It Bout It

3. Craigslist

4. Fuck It ft. Gucci Mane

5. Get Me One ft. Lo Life Blacc

6. James Harden

7. Shootem Up Bang ft. Young Nudy

8. Let’s Be Real ft. Maxo Kream

9. Lituation

10. Gookin

11. Top Of The Bank

12. Get Money

13. Gutta Bitch ft. Plies

14. On Dat Freestyle

15. Trapper Gone Be A Trapper ft. Offset & Quavo