Further details surrounding the release of Thom Yorke/Nigel Godrich/Joey Waronker/Flea's Atoms for Peace project have been unveiled, confirming/correcting previously leaked information.

AMOK will be released on February 25th via XL Recordings, and this is what Thom Yorke had to say about it:

"We formed to learn to play The Eraser record, if you don't know that, and discovered a really good energy doing that.. and it fell into this record.

"I'm still reeling from being on tour for much of the year but we are planning to get together and play etc next year !We're figuring all that out right now.

"Atoms is a ongoing and open ended project, where it leads i know not for certain.... which is what is nice about it."

  • Before Your Very Eyes…
  • Default
  • Ingenue
  • Dropped
  • Unless
  • Stuck Together Pieces
  • Judge, Jury and Executioner
  • Reverse Running
  • Amok