Here's a video for a new track called 'World War Pt. 2' by Autre Ne Veut, taken from his upcoming third album Age Of Anxiety, which is due out 2nd October via Downtown Records (you'll find the album tracklist below). As the title suggests, this new morsel of music is a sequel to the closer of his previous album, Anxiety.

The video, directed by Allie Avital, features dancer Macy Sullivan with her arms (and sometimes legs) gripped tightly around Arthur Ashin (the real name of Autre Ne Veut) in a variety of domestic locations. What does it all mean? I don't know.

Pre-order Age Of Transparency here.

  • Age Of Transparency tracklist:
  • 01 “On And On (Reprise)”
  • 02 “Panic Room”
  • 03 “Cold Winds”
  • 04 “Age Of Transparency”
  • 05 “Switch Hitter”
  • 06 “Never Wanted”
  • 07 “World War Pt. 2″
  • 08 “Over Now”
  • 09 “Get Out”

  • Video credits:
  • Director: Allie Avital
  • Producer: Andrew Krasniak
  • Cinematographer: Kate Arizmendi
  • Production Designer: Emma Rose Mead
  • Set Dresser: Ashley Brett Chipman
  • Assistant Director: Yori Tondrowski
  • Special FX Makeup: Jeremy Selenfriend
  • Animation / VFX: Milton Ladd
  • Editor: Allie Avital
  • Colorist: Jaime O'Bradovich / Company 3

  • Featuring: Macy Sullivan

  • Special thanks to Evelyn Preuss