Azealia Banks has unveiled details about her forthcoming EP, 1991.

The EP will be released digitally on May 29th, and physically on June 12th. You can view the artwork for the release below.


The EP now has a tracklisting: [via FACT]

  • 1. 1991
  • 2. Van Vogue
  • 3. 212 (prod. Lazy Jay)
  • 4. Liquorice (prod. Lone)