Babyshambles, Maceo Plex, Owiny Sigoma Band, Karocel and Manomana have been announced for Germany's Melt! Festival.

They’ll join the likes of Atoms For Peace, Alt-J, James Blake, Disclosure, Everything Everything, MS MR, Mount Kimbie, The Knife, Rudimental, Local Natives, King Krule and more, with additional artists still to be announced.

The festival takes place from 19th-21st July in Ferropolis, Germany. The line up so far and ticket details can be found here.