Balam Acab has released his first album in four years. The alter ego of Pennsylvania-based producer Alex Koone has unveiled Child Death, which is a five-track collection following up his 2011 album Wander/Wonder. Acab hinted at the album's existence earlier this year when he posted on Facebook asking fans to submit vocals for potential sample use. With that being said, additional vocals are provided by Morgan Laubach, Kylyn Swann, Liz Yordy and Josie Hendry.

Pick it up over at Bandcamp.