Bass Drum of Death have announced they'll be releasing the follow-up to 2011's GB City this June.

The band will release their self-titled album on June 25th via Innovative Leisure. For all the bass fans out there, this might be your lucky day: "I don't ever wanna feel stuck, like, 'I can't put bass on this because I didn't do that before,'" explains John Barrett.

Check out 'Shattered Me' below, along with the tracklisting.


  • 1. I Wanna Be Forgotten
  • 2. Fine Lies
  • 3. Shattered Me
  • 4. Such a Bore
  • 5. No Demons
  • 6. Bad Reputation
  • 7. Faces of the Wind
  • 8. Crawling After You
  • 9. White Fright
  • 10. Way Out
  • 11. (You'll Never Be) So Wrong