Following overwhelming demand for Bat For Lashes Manchester Cathedral show on October 22nd, an extra date has been added for the following night in the same venue. Earlier this week Bat For Lashes, real name Natasha Kahn unveiled the artwork for her forthcoming album The Haunted Man as well as a video for the records first single, ‘Laura’.

    Full Tour Dates:

  • Sun 2 Sep Electric Picnic
  • Sun 9 Sep Bestival
  • Thu 18 Oct Inverness Ironworks
  • Fri 19 Oct Edinburgh Picture House
  • Sun 21 Oct Glasgow O2 ABC
  • Mon 22 Oct Manchester Cathedral
  • Tue 23 Oct Manchester Cathedral
  • Thu 25 Oct Leeds Metropolitan University
  • Fri 26 Oct Norwich University of East Anglia
  • Sun 28 Oct Leicester O2 Academy
  • Mon 29 London Forum
  • Thu 1 Nov Birmingham HMV Institute
  • Fri 2 Nov Bristol Anson Rooms
  • Sat 3 Nov Portsmouth Pyramids
  • Sun 4 Nov Brighton Dome Concert Hall