Bat For Lashes has unveiled the third single from her forthcoming album, and you can hear it right now.

'All Your Gold' is perhaps the strongest of the three tracks we've heard ('Laura' and 'Marilyn') and should be enough to have you excited for the album's release.

Bat For Lashes' forthcoming new album, The Haunted Man, is released on October 15th.

  • Tour Dates
  • Sun 9 Sep Bestival
  • Thu 18 Oct Inverness Ironworks
  • Fri 19 Oct Edinburgh Picture House
  • Sun 21 Oct Glasgow O2 ABC
  • Mon 22 Oct Manchester Cathedral
  • Tue 23 Oct Manchester Cathedral
  • Thu 25 Oct Leeds Metropolitan University
  • Fri 26 Oct Norwich University of East Anglia
  • Sun 28 Oct Leicester O2 Academy
  • Mon 29 Oct London Forum
  • Tue 30 Oct London Forum
  • Thu 1 Nov Birmingham HMV Institute
  • Fri 2 Nov Bristol Anson Rooms
  • Sat 3 Nov Portsmouth Pyramids
  • Sun 4 Nov Brighton Dome Concert Hall