Bat For Lashes has unveiled the second single from her forthcoming album, The Haunted Man, proving that she is one of the UK's most talented musicians/songwriters right now.

'Marilyn' is everything you've come to know and love from Natasha Khan: interesting orchestration, depth, hooks and vocals that will floor you every time. Stunning (download it for free here).

Bat For Lashes' forthcoming new album, The Haunted Man, is released on October 15th.

  • Tour Dates
  • Sun 9 Sep Bestival
  • Thu 18 Oct Inverness Ironworks
  • Fri 19 Oct Edinburgh Picture House
  • Sun 21 Oct Glasgow O2 ABC
  • Mon 22 Oct Manchester Cathedral
  • Tue 23 Oct Manchester Cathedral
  • Thu 25 Oct Leeds Metropolitan University
  • Fri 26 Oct Norwich University of East Anglia
  • Sun 28 Oct Leicester O2 Academy
  • Mon 29 Oct London Forum
  • Tue 30 Oct London Forum
  • Thu 1 Nov Birmingham HMV Institute
  • Fri 2 Nov Bristol Anson Rooms
  • Sat 3 Nov Portsmouth Pyramids
  • Sun 4 Nov Brighton Dome Concert Hall