Rae Morris, Wolf Alice, and Kwabs are just three of the fifteen new acts vying for this year's BBC Music Sound of 2015, which highlights up-and-coming artists.

The top five parade will kick off on January 5th, with one artist unveiled every a day until the winner is revealed on January 9th. More information can be found here.

The full list (in alphabetical order) is as follows:

  • George The Poet
  • James Bay
  • Kwabs
  • Låpsley
  • Novelist
  • Rae Morris
  • Raury
  • Shamir
  • Shura
  • Slaves
  • SOAK
  • Stormzy
  • Sunset Sons
  • Wolf Alice
  • Years & Years