BBC will be releasing a new Britpop compilation this summer: Britpop at the BBC features several previously unreleased performances by Blur, Suede, Pulp, Supergrass, Ash, and many more, recorded for BBC Radio 1's The Evening Session. The CD, curated by Steve Lamacq and Jo Whiley, will also come packaged with two additional discs that feature 44 Britpop singles by the likes of Oasis, The Verve, Radiohead, and others.

You can check the tracklisting below: Britpop at the BBC is due out on July 14th.

  • 01 Blur: 'Girls And Boys'
  • 02 Pulp: 'Lipgloss'
  • 03 Suede: 'Trash'
  • 04 Supergrass: 'Late In The Day'
  • 05 Manic Street Preachers: 'She Is Suffering'
  • 06 Echobelly: 'Atom'
  • 07 Catatonia: 'Mulder And Scully'
  • 08 The Charlatans: 'One to Another'
  • 09 Auteurs: 'Junk Shop Clothes'
  • 10 Gene: 'This Is Not My Crime'
  • 11 Gorky's Zygotic Mynci: 'Desolation Blues'
  • 12 3 Colours Red: 'Beautiful Day'
  • 13 Mansun: 'Closed For Business'
  • 14 Ash: 'I'm Gonna Fall'