Wait, didn't they just release a new album a few months back? Yeah, you're right - but it seems Beach House are far more prolific than anyone had imagined.

The new album, titled Thank Your Lucky Stars, is due out on October 16th and is apparently "not a companion to Depression Cherry or a surprise or b-sides," which is nice.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  • 01. Majorette
  • 02. She's So Lovely
  • 03. All Your Yeahs
  • 04. One Thing
  • 05. Common Girl
  • 06. The Traveller
  • 07. Elegy to the Void
  • 08. Rough Song
  • 09. Somewhere Tonight