Beaty Heart have announced details of their debut album and an Autumn UK tour.

The Peckham psych-pop trio will release Mixed Blessings in October/November through Nusic Sounds. The album, produced by Dave Eringa, was recorded recently during June and July.

Beaty Heart will hit the road in October and November to play a string of dates around the UK, starting in Leeds and finishing in London for an Album Launch Party at Hoxton Plaza.


  • 23rd - Leeds - A Nation Of Shopkeepers
  • 24th - Liverpool - The Shipping Forecast
  • 25th - Portsmouth - The Registry w/ Bipolar Sunshine
  • 26th - Bournemouth - Sixty Million Postcards
  • 30th - Nottingham - Spanky Van Dykes
  • 31st - Sheffield - Bungalow & Bears

  • November

  • 1st - Manchester - The Castle
  • 2nd - Reading - Oakford Social Club
  • 4th – Brighton – Green Door Store
  • 5th – Bristol– Start The Bus
  • 6th – London - Hoxton Plaza, *Album Launch Party*

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.