Southeast London trio Beaty Heart are a few weeks away from releasing its official debut full-length LP Mixed Blessings. Featured on the release is the positively warming single 'Lekka Freakout', which taps into the trio's pop-psych essence in resounding fullness.

Along with the single, available to stream below, the band will be making short rounds throughout England in late October and early November, leading up to the November 11th release of Mixed Blessings.

Stream the single and check out the tour dates below.

  • Wednesday 23rd October - LEEDS - A Nation Of Shopkeepers
  • Thursday 24th October - LIVERPOOL - The Shipping Forecast
  • Saturday 26th October - BOURNEMOUTH - Sixty Million Postcards
  • Wednesday 30th October - NOTTINGHAM - Spanky Van Dykes
  • Thursday 31st October - SHEFFIELD - Bungalow & Bears
  • Friday 1st November - MANCHESTER - The Castle
  • Saturday 2nd November - READING - Oakford Social Club
  • Monday 4th November – BRIGHTON – Green Door Store
  • Tuesday 5th November – BRISTOL– Start The Bus
  • Wednesday 6 November – LONDON - Hoxton Bar & Kitchen