New York-based duo Beau have confirmed they'll be releasing their debut album, That Thing Reality, on March 11th via Kitsuné/Sony Red. It includes the previously unveiled 'C'mon Please' and 'One Wing', plus the wonderful 'Oceans', which you can enjoy below.

They play a handful of EU/UK dates this November, including a show at London's The Waiting Room on the 9th.

  • 7th November - Nouvelle Prague at Staropramen Brewery, Prague
  • 9th November - The Waiting Room, London
  • 12th November - Auster Club, Berlin
  • 13th November - Heaven Royal Theatre at The Hague, Holland
  • 14th November - Festival LesInrocks at La Boule Noire, Paris
  • 17th November - 106 Club, Rouen (w/ Flo Morrissey)
  • 18th November - La Péniche, Lille (w/ Flo Morrissey)

That Thing Reality's tracklist is as follows:

  • 'C'mon Please'
  • 'Jane Hotel'
  • 'Mosquito'
  • 'One Wing'
  • 'Animal Kingdom'
  • 'Oceans'
  • 'Leave Me Be'
  • 'Roam'
  • 'Sweet Lips'
  • 'Soar Across The Sea'
  • 'Sleep Deprived'
  • 'Lullaby'