Beck has decided to tease his forthcoming new album Morning Phase by releasing its tracklisting.

The supposed companion piece to 2002's Sea Change - which is released in February by Capitol Records - will feature 12 tracks. The best of which has to be 'Country Down', right? Fact fans will be eager to learn that that song, along with 'Waking Light' and 'Blackbird Chain', were recorded back in 2011 with Jack White.

Check it out below.

  • 1. Morning
  • 2. Heart Is a Drum
  • 3. Say Goodbye
  • 4. Waking Light
  • 5. Unforgiven
  • 6. Wave
  • 7. Don't Let It Go
  • 8. Blackbird Chain
  • 9. Evil Things
  • 10. Blue Moon
  • 11. Turn Away
  • 12. Country Down

See Also: Enter our 'End of Year' competition for your chance to win some headphones!