Roughly four years after the release of The Rip Tide, the last official full-length LP from Zach Condon's beloved band Beirut, the band is set for a triumphant return with this summer's new No No No.

The nine-track album (tracklist below) is also the band's first on 4AD, calling it Condon's "most vibrant and spirited record to date." Pre-orders can be made via the 4AD online store (US-only) or from Resident (Europe), as well as iTunes and Amazon.

Listen to the upcoming album's title track below.

No No No Tracklist:

  • 1. Gibraltar
  • 2. No No No
  • 3. At Once
  • 4. August Holland
  • 5. As Needed
  • 6. Perth
  • 7. Pacheco
  • 8. Fener
  • 9. So Allowed