Belle and Sebastian have announced that they are releasing a box set featuring every 12" EP the band released through Jeepster. The box is also packaged with The Jeepster Video Collection, a DVD featuring every video they made for their major singles, a documentary, and other unseen footage. The first 100 boxes sold will be autographed by the band and you can find all information on that here.

  • The Jeepster Singles Collection:
  • Dog on Wheels (1997)
  • Lazy Line Painter Jane (1997)
  • 3..6..9 Seconds of Light (1997)
  • This Is Just a Modern Rock Song (1998)
  • Legal Man (2000)
  • Jonathan David (2001)
  • I'm Waking Up to Us (2001)