In celebration of her debut album Yours Truly, Cellophane Nose, Beth Jeans Houghton and her The Hooves of Destiny band are taking their show on the road and touring the UK, hitting London at the beginning of December and continuing her touring throughout the countryside in February.

Mixing bits of folk with baroque pop and psychedelia, Beth Jeans Houghton and The Hooves of Destiny are a force to be reckoned with and they’re just getting started.

London December Shows:

  • Mon 5 Dec, Dingwalls With Vetiver
  • Thurs 8 Dec, Cargo (End Of The Road Christmas Party)

February 2012 Tour Dates:

  • Fri 17 Feb, Glasgow, The Captains Rest
  • Sat 18 Feb, St. Andrews, St. Andrews University
  • Sun 19 Feb, Middlesbrough, Westgarth Sc
  • Tue 21 Feb, Liverpool, Eric's
  • Wed 22 Feb, Leeds, Brudenell
  • Thu 23 Feb, Manchester, Deaf Institute
  • Sat 25 Feb, Newcastle, Gateshead Old Town Hall
  • Sun 26 Feb, Leicester, The Musician
  • Mon 27 Feb, Cardiff, Buffalo
  • Tue 28 Feb, Bristol, Louisiana
  • Wed 29 Feb, Birmingham, Hare & Hounds
  • Thu 1 Mar, London, Hoxton Bar & Kitchen