Beyoncé just announced she'll be paying the UK and Ireland a visit next February/March for the European leg of her Mrs Carter Show World Tour 2014.

Queen B will be performing four shows in London (at the O2 Arena) and three in Dublin (also at the O2). She'll then travel to mainland Europe for six more gigs in Germany, Holland, Belgium, Spain, and Portugal.

Check the full UK and Ireland dates below. tickets go on sale Monday December 16th. [via DigitalSpy]

  • Thursday, February 20 - SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow
  • Sunday, February 23 - LG Arena, Birmingham
  • Tuesday, February 25 - Phones 4 U Arena, Manchester
  • Friday, February 28 - London's O2 Arena
  • Saturday, March 1 - London's O2 Arena
  • Sunday, March 2 - London's O2 Arena
  • Tuesday, March 4 - London's O2 Arena
  • Saturday, March 8 - Dublin, The O2
  • Sunday, March 9 - Dublin, The O2
  • Tuesday, March 11 - Dublin, The O2

See Also: Enter our 'End of Year' competition for your chance to win some headphones!