What do you get if you cross Big Boi with Phantogram? You get Big Grams, of course. The collaborative project between these two artists has been ongoing for some time now, but was confirmed as complete last month. It's now been announced properly (artwork above; tracklist below) and will arrive on 25th September via Epic.

The Big Grams EP will also feature Skrillex and Run the Jewels, who lend their talents to 'Drum Machine' and 'Born To Shine' respectively.

EP track 'Fell in the Sun' debuts on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 show today, according to Pitchfork.

  • Big Grams tracklist:
  • 1. “Run for Your Life”
  • 2. “Lights On’
  • 3. “Fell In The Sun”
  • 4. “Put It On Her”
  • 5. “Goldmine Junkie”
  • 6. “Born To Shine” (feat. Run the Jewels)
  • 7. “Drum Machine” (feat. Skrillex)