Man, these special little treats for Record Store Day just keep on coming in. There is no stopping the machine.

Anyway, the latest in a violent torrent of announcements for reboots and re-releases and Black-Friday-doodads-after-Thanksgiving-what-nots and various other what-have-you is the heraldment of the arrival of the first ever vinyl release of the soundtrack to The Big Lebowski.

Oh and what do you know, it is set for release on this spectral phantom of a demon day, Black Friday, 28th November.

If you are some kind of collector of vinyl, I'm sure you'll enjoy this 100% VERY RARE CREAM-COLOURED VINYL of the soundtrack. If you are a fan of The Big Lebowski you'll probably also like it. Sorry/not sorry for not quoting or indeed referencing the film like a blithering idiot.

But here's that one scene where that one song plays. After which you shall find the tracklist for the OST. Good day.

The Big Lebowski OST Tracklist:
1. Bob Dylan – “The Man In Me”
2. Captain Beefheart – “Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles”
3. Elvis Costello – “My Mood Swings”
4. Yma Sumac – “Ataypura”
5. Piero Piccioni – “Traffic Boom”
6. Nina Simone – “I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good”
7. Moondog with Orchestra – “Stamping Ground”
8. Kenny Rogers and The First Edition – “Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)”
9. Meredith Monk – “Walking Song”
10. Gluck Das Mir Verblieb – “Die Tote Standt”
11. Henry Mancini – "Lujon"
12. Gipsy Kings – "Hotel California"
13. Carter Burwell – “Technopop”
14. Townes Van Zandt – “Dead Flowers”