After the success of last year’s 52 part digital singles club, Oxford-based indie record label Big Scary Monsters (BSM), are doing it all again this year with their ’11 Collection. Every Monday morning, over the course of the year, subscribers to the collection will receive a new MP3 from the best up and coming unsigned bands, exclusive new recordings from the BSM roster plus the odd track borrowed from BSM friend’s labels. Last years contributions came from the likes of Three Trapped Tigers, Pianos Become The Teeth, Bats, Stagecoach, The JCQ, Scholars, Kevin Devine and Cats In Paris, as well as new recordings from Tellison, Tall Ships, Hold Your Horse Is, Walter Schreifels, Tangled Hair, Grown Ups, Men and Dad Rocks! Click here for a full list of last year’s tracks. Alongside the 52 MP3’s subscribers get a free CD (from a lengthy list of BSM bands) as well as an 11% discount at the BSM website for the course of the year. The cost of subscription is usually £15 but for a limited time only (until the end of January), subscription is available for a discounted price of £13. To subscribe and for more information, click here