Ahead of the release of his forthcoming album I Decided, Big Sean has announced a North American tour to coincide with it. He'll kick things off on March 17 in Houston and head through 20 cities. MadeInTYO will come along in support of the G.O.O.D Music don.

I Decided drops February 3. Find all dates below.

  • Friday, March 17 - Houston, TX - Revention Music Center
  • Saturday, March 18 - Dallas, TX - South Side Ballroom
  • Tuesday, March 21 - Anaheim, CA - House of Blues
  • Thursday, March 23 - San Francisco, CA - The Masonic
  • Friday, March 24 - Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Palladium
  • Tuesday, March 28 - Denver, CO - The Fillmore
  • Thursday, March 30 - St. Paul, MN - Myth
  • Friday, March 31 - Chicago, IL - Aragon Ballroom
  • Saturday, April 1 - Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre
  • Sunday, April 2 - Toronto - Rebel
  • Tuesday, April 4 - Boston, MA - House of Blues
  • Friday, April 7 - Wallingford, CT - The Dome at Oakdale
  • Saturday, April 8 - Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore
  • Tuesday, April 11 - New York, NY - Radio City Music Hall
  • Wednesday, April 12 - Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore
  • Friday, April 14 - Charlotte, NC - The Fillmore
  • Saturday, April 15 - Myrtle Beach, SC - House of Blues
  • Sunday, April 16 - Raleigh, NC - The Ritz
  • Tuesday, April 18 - Atlanta, GA - Tabernacle
  • Wednesday, April 19 - Tampa, FL - The Ritz Ybor
  • Thursday, April 20 - Miami, FL - Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater