The world and his dog has been waiting for the release of Hall of Fame from G.O.O.D Music's Big Sean, and ahead of it dropping on the 27th of this month he's released the tracklisting and some of its featured artists.

With guests including Nicki Minaj, Nas, Ellie Goulding, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne and Miguel, it's looking to be a very eclectic LP indeed.

Check the tracklist below and watch the video for album, track 'Fire' featuring Miley Cyrus.

  • 1. Nothing Is Stopping You
  • 2. Fire
  • 3. 10 2 10
  • 4. Toyota Music
  • 5. You Don't Know (ft. Ellie Goulding)
  • 6. Beware (ft. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
  • 7. First Chain (ft. Nas & Kid Cudi)
  • 8. Mona Lisa
  • 9. Freaky
  • 10. Milf (ft. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
  • 11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho's
  • 12. It's Time (ft. Young Jeezy & Payroll of DoughBoyz Cashout)
  • 13. World Ablaze (ft. James Fauntleroy)
  • 14. Ashley (ft. Miguel)
  • 15. All Figured Out

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.