Grammy-winning musician Robert Glasper is creating an album crafted entirely of Miles Davis samples, covers and reworks. Everything's Beautiful is set for release on May 27. Leading up to the LP's delivery date, he's released the Bilal-assisted 'Ghetto Walkin' with a premiere from Zane Lowe on Beats 1.

The project includes 11 new tracks, and boasts features from Erykah Badu, Stevie Wonder, Illa J, Phonte, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Bilal and more.