After banging out a steady stream of mixtapes and collaborative projects, BJ The Chicago Kid has finally announced details on his formal debut full-length album In My Mind, which is set to arrive February 19th via Motown Records.

Included in the new release is the track and now video for 'Love Inside' featuring Isabella, who is one of the many stellar guest features on the 15-track album. Alongside her will be Kendrick Lamar, Big K.R.I.T. and fellow Chicago native Chance The Rapper who worked with BJ on the previously released single 'Church'.

Watch the brand new video for the aforementioned 'Love Inside' here.

Check out the tracklist below:

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Man Down feat. Buddy and Constantine
  • 3. Church feat. Chance The Rapper and Buddy
  • 4. Love Inside feat. Isabella
  • 5. The Resume feat. Big K.R.I.T.
  • 6. Shine
  • 7. Wait Til The Morning feat. Isa
  • 8. Heart Crush
  • 9. Jeremiah/World Needs More Love feat. Eric Ingram
  • 10. The New Cupid feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • 11. Woman’s World
  • 12. Crazy
  • 13. Home
  • 14. Falling On My Face
  • 15. Turnin’ Me Up

Pre-order a copy of In My Mind today on iTunes and get a free instant download of BJ The Chicago Kid's four-track In My Mind EP, featuring 'Love Inside'.