Our favourite European Festival, Primavera Sound, has unveiled that next year's lineup will include the amazing Björk and Jeff Mangum, as well as Guided By Voices, Codeine, Yo La Tengo, Neon Indian, and Other Lives.

Pretty strong start, right?

More bands will be announced in the coming weeks/months, but until then, head over to www.primaverasound.com for ticket info.