Spread the news: Björk is back.

The follow-up to 2011's Biophilia is titled Vulnicura, and will be released this March. A large chunk of the nine tracks were produced by Arca (six, if you're interested), with The Haxan Cloak helping out with production/mixing.

Check out the tracklist, along with her album announcement note:

  • 01. Stonemilker
  • 02. Lionsong
  • 03. History of Touches
  • 04. Black Lake
  • 05. Family
  • 06. Notget
  • 07. Atom Dance
  • 08. Mouth Mantra
  • 09. Quicksand

Discover: This is the Essential Björk Playlist.