The line-up for this year's Primavera Sound has just been unveiled, and it's so perfect it almost seems fake. Leading the main headliners are the likes of Björk, Arctic Monkeys, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, The War On Drugs, The National, Tyler The Creator, Migos, Lorde, A$AP Rocky, Belle and Sebastian, and Spiritualized. But there is more, much more: Haim, Lykke Li, Jane Birkin (performing with the Gainsbourg orchestra), her daughter Charlotte, Father John Misty, Mogwai, The Breeders, Slowdive, Ty Segall, The Internet, Panda Bear, Deerhunter -- the list goes on.

Primavera Sound Barcelona takes place between May 30th and June 2nd at Parc Del Forum and tickets are now on sale, priced at 215 euros for the full thing. Head over to their website for further details.