Björk has announced that she'll be releasing a remix album this November via One Little Indian.

The album, entitled bastards, will feature some of the remixes featured in her remix series from earlier in the year and is released on November 19th.

The full tracklisting/artwork can be seen below.

  • 1. Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix)
  • 2. Virus (Hudson Mohawke 'Peaches and Guacamork' Rework)
  • 3. Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix)
  • 4. Sacrifice ((Matthew Herbert's Pins And Needles Mix) edit)
  • 5. Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix featuring Soloman Is. Song)
  • 6. Hollow (16-bit Remix)
  • 7. Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert's 'Teutonic Plates' Mix)
  • 8. Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix)
  • 9. Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel)
  • 10. Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Remix)
  • 11. Solstice (Current Value Remix)
  • 12. Moon (The Slips Remix)
  • 13. Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Remix)