Black Mirror season three gave us some intricate and alarming dystopia's to escape to from our own reality, this fall. And now, the music is coming to continue that trend.

Clint Mansell will release his soundtrack to Black Mirror's San Junipero episode with Lakeshore Records by the end of the year. He's known for his work on Requiem for a Dream, and Black Swan.

1. San Junipero (80s-90s-00s-??s)
2. Faith, Hope, Fear & Falling In Love
3. Tick Tock (Clock Of My Heart)
4. Night Drive
5. Property Of Tucker Systems
6. In Sickness, In Health
7. Life Eternal
8. Waves Crashing On Distant Shores Of Time
9. Endless Summer
10. San Junipero (Saturday Night In the City Of The Dead)