Essentially Mike Sniper’s project, Blank Dogs are set to release a new album entitled Land and Fixed. Land and Fixed is set to be released 5th October via Mike Sniper’s own label, Captured Tracks. Tracklisting: 1. Goes By 2. Collides 3. Longlights 4. Northern Islands 5. Insides 6. Blurred Tonight 7. Languages 8. Elevens 9. Out the Door 10. All Around 11. Through the Wall 12. Treelines Blank Dogs will be hitting the UK later this year for a series of live shows. Tour Dates: October 04 – Brighton, The Albert 05 – Bristol, Start The Bus (w/ No Age) 06 – Manchester, Deaf Institute (w/ Errors) 07 – Glasgow, Captain’s Rest 08 – Leeds, Nation of Shopkeepers 09 – London, Camp (Nail the Cross) 31 – London, The Luminaire Click here to buy tickets