Most of us, in some capacity, must deal with the complexities of dealing with relationships online. Thankfully, Blue Hawaii have compacted the issues associated with URL life in their conceptual new album Tenderness, which is out on October 6.

After four years apart, Raphaelle ‘Ra’ Standell and Alexander ‘Agor’ Kerby reunited to work on a project, which was sparked by the feelings experienced over instant messaging. Listen to the pair's lead single 'No One Likes You' and find the full Tenderness tracklist below.

  • Tracklist:
  • Free At Last
  • No One Like You
  • Pregame
  • Versus Game
  • Belong to Myself
  • Prepare for Flight
  • Younger Heart
  • Strummin
  • Make Love Stay
  • Big News
  • Blossoming From Your Story
  • Searching For You
  • Do You Need Me
  • Tenderness
  • Giggles
  • Far Away Soon