Update: You can now listen to it (live) via the player below.

Update: A friendly reminder that Boards of Canada are streaming their new album tonight.

To celebrate the release of their new album Tomorrow's Harvest, which hits the stores on June 11th via Warp, Boards of Canada have announced plans to 'transmit' the album on Monday 3rd June.

The band will stream their new album in full over at boardsofcanada.com (details here) at the following times:

13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UK | 22:00 EU | 05:00 JP (4th June)

The mysterious album campaign is almost over folks. Time to let the music do the talking.