In an attempt to kick off 2012 in style, Bombay Bicycle Club have announced they'll be releasing a new single on January 1st.

The track is called 'Leave It' and is taken from their most recent album, A Different Kind Of Fix.

You can catch the bands at the following dates in April:

  • Sun, 15th April / Cambridge, Corn Exchange
  • Mon, 16th April / Brighton, Centre
  • Tues, 17th April / Wolverhampton, Civic Hall
  • Thurs, 19th April / York, Barbican
  • Fri, 20th April / Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
  • Sat, 21st April / Liverpool, University
  • Mon, 23rd April / Plymouth, Pavillions
  • Tues, 24th April / Portsmouth, Guildhall
  • Wed, 25th April / Leicester, De Montfort Hall
  • Fri, 27th April / Blackpool, Empress Ballroom
  • Sat, 28th April / London, Alexandra Palace