Bon Iver is releasing a new album called i,i through Jagjaguwar on August 30th. Having already shared 4 songs from the record prior to today, Justin Vernon is premiering a bunch of new ones on radio stations around the world throughout Thursday (August 8th), with them being immediately added to DSPs.

You can already find the brand new tracks 'iMi', 'We' 'Holyfields,' and 'Naeem' are out now, with possibly more to come soon. Check out the all of the new tracks released so far in the YouTube playlist below.

Could the entirety of i,i be online by the end of the day? Keep checking back to find out.