The 2013 Bonnaroo line-up has been announced by none other than "Weird Al" Yankovic.

The line-up includes Paul McCartney, Animal Collective, Wilco, Björk, Earl Sweatshirt, R. Kelly, Wu-Tang Clan, the National, David Byrne and St. Vincent, Passion Pit, the xx, Kendrick Lamar, Grizzly Bear, Nas, Beach House, Cat Power, A$AP Rocky, Tame Impala, Foals, Local Natives, Dirty Projectors, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Holy Ghost!, Divine Fits, Purity Ring, Swans, Big K.R.I.T., Four Tet, Father John Misty, Japandroids, Death Grips, Wild Nothing, Killer Mike, A-Trak, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Amadou & Mariam, Cults, AraabMuzik, DIIV, Charli XCX, and many more.

The festival will take place from June 13-16th in Manchester, Tennessee. Head to the festival's official site for more details.