Canadian four-piece Braids, will release their debut album Native Speaker in the UK on April 4th via Kanine Records. Native Speaker Tracklisting 01. Lemonade 02. Plath Heart 03. Glass Deers 04. Native Speaker 05. Lammicken 06. Same Mum 07. Little Hand Meanwhile, the band have just announced a UK show at The Lexington, London for May, in association with ATP, with tickets going on sale yesterday. May 24 – London, The Lexington Click here to buy tickets