Brian Eno has announced the release of a new collaborative EP Panic Of Looking, which is taken from the same recordings that produced his recent Drums Between The Bells album with poet Rick Holland.

Tracklisting for the EP have also been announced and is as follows.


  • 01. In the future
  • 02. Not a story
  • 03. Panic of looking
  • 04. If these footsteps
  • 05. Watch a single swallow in a thermal sky, and try to fit its motion, or figure why it flies
  • 06. West bay

Panic of Looking is out November 7th via Warp Records.