Eleven years after its release, Saddle Creek Records has announced the upcoming reissue of Bright Eyes' A Christmas Album.

The album, available officially next week, will be re-released on CD, digitally, and on 180-gram white vinyl. It was the band's fifth studio LP since its 1998 debut A Collection Of Songs Written And Recorded 1995-1997.

Check out the full tracklist below, as well as A Christmas Album standout 'Blue Christmas'.

  • 1. Away in a Manger
  • 2. Blue Christmas
  • 3. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 5. The First Noël
  • 6. Little Drummer Boy
  • 7. White Christmas
  • 8. Silent Night
  • 9. Silver Bells
  • 10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 11. The Night Before Christmas