Bright Eyes are giving fans the chance to stream their new album The People’s Key in full, via youtube, two weeks before its official release. The People’s Key is the band’s seventh studio album and is out on February 14th via Polydor. Tracklisting: 01. Firewall 02. Shell Games 03. Jejune Stars 04. Approximate Sunlight 05. Haile Selassie 06. A Machine Spiritual (In The People’s Key) 07. Triple Spiral 08. Beginner’s Mind 09. Ladder Song 10 One For You, One For Me