Bryan Ferry has been keeping himself quite busy. He contributed to the OST for The Great Gatsby and worked with Todd Terje on his new record It's Album Time, which came out earlier this year. Now, though, it's his turn in the spotlight as he'll be releasing his new album Avonmore on 17 November via BMG. The record, his first since 2010, has a slew of outstanding contributors according to a press release: Terje, Johnny Marr, Nile Rodgers, Flea, Ronnie Spector, Mark Knopfler and Maceo Parker are all slated to make appearances. Below, listen to Avonmore's first song 'Loop De Li'.

Listen below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01 Loop De Li
  • 02 Midnight Train
  • 03 Soldier of Fortune
  • 04 Driving Me Wild
  • 05 A Special Kind Of Guy
  • 06 Avonmore
  • 07 Lost
  • 08 One Night Stand
  • 09 Send In The Clowns
  • 10 Johnny & Mary

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.