Bullion has announced the release of his new Non-LP You Drive Me To Plastic, which is set for release on November 22nd via Young Turks as a 1-sided etched limited vinyl. As a taster for You Drive Me To Plastic you can listen to one of its tracks, ‘Too Right’, below! YT049 - Bullion - Too Right by Young Turks Tracklisting: 1. Wrong Door In(tro) 2. Slight Jig In The Sky 3. Magic Was Ruler 4. Lol Express 5. Too Right 6. Spirit Mighty 7. Pressure To Dance 8. My Castle In England 9. Drive Me Out(ro) www.myspace.com/bullionness