Just a few weeks before the official unveiling of producer Nathan Jenkins full-length debut as Bullion, the West London producer has introduced yet another invigorating cut from the album with 'Get To The Heart Of It'.

The new track is the third since Jenkins announced his 13-track album's arrival back in early December, following the title track and the tropicalia-driven 'Never Is The Change'. This time around, Jenkins did his heavy work recruiting a team for the slightly subdued effort. Featured are: dual vocals from Laura Groves and Laura Coulson, Jesse Hackett on piano, string arrangement by Sarah Anderson of Chrome Hoof, Ben Reed on bass, and Tic Zogson on guitar. The result is a deceptively different yet familiar feeling track from Jenkins, who genuinely seems to be putting an incredible effort together on the record.

Listen to 'Get To The Heart Of It' below and pre-order Loop The Loop today on Jenkins' label DEEK. The album can also be pre-ordered on iTunes, Amazon, Bleep, and Rough Trade.