Nashville-based Bully have announced they'll be releasing a new album later this year via Sub Pop. Losing follows the band's 2015 debut Feels Like, and is due out on October 20th. To mark the announcement, they've shared the LP's first taster, which also happens to be the album's opener. 'Feel The Same' is an intense grunge-tasting tune that you can stream below.

Bully will be playing a rather extensive US tour in November/December, but there's no news regarding when they will head over to this side of the pond. Losing's tracklist is as follows:

  • 01 'Feel the Same'
  • 02 'Kills to be Resistant'
  • 03 'Running'
  • 04 'Seeing It'
  • 05 'Guess There'
  • 06 'Blame'
  • 07 'Focused'
  • 08 'Not the Way'
  • 09 'Spiral'
  • 10 'Either Way'
  • 11 'You Could Be Wrong'
  • 12 'Hate and Control'