Tennessee’s Caitlin Rose has added more dates to her UK tour this summer. As well as playing her own headline shows she has also added six shows with Deer Tick. You can find a list of the dates, along with links to buy tickets, below. Caitlin's debut album Own Side Now is released on the 9th August through Names Records. UK Dates Thu 19 Aug London Camp w/ Sam Amidon £11 www.seetickets.com Fri 20 Aug Green Man www.greenman.net Wed 25 Aug Manchester Night & Day Café www.nightnday.org Fri 27 Aug Birmingham Glee www.glee.co.uk Sun 29 Aug North Yorkshire Moors The Band Room w/ Megafaun www.thebandroom.co.uk Wed 1 Sept London Slaughtered Lamb www.electroacousticclub.com Thu 2 Sept Bristol Bonaventure www.crhmusic.com Fri 10 Sept End of the Road www.endoftheroadfestival.com Sat 25 Sept Bedford Civic Theatre £12 www.beffordcornexchange.co.uk w/ Deer Tick Sun 26 Sept Coventry Taylor Johns £8 www.wegottickets.vom w/ Deer Tick Tue 28 Sept London Cargo £9 www.ticketweb.co.uk w/ Deer Tick Wed 29 Sept Leeds Brudenell Social Club £7 www.theironwagon.co.uk w/ Deer Tick Thu 30 Sept Manchester Deaf Institute £8 www.seetickets.com w/ Deer Tick Fri 1 Oct Glasgow Captain’s Rest £8 www.pclpresents.com w/ Deer Tick http://www.myspace.com/caitlinrosesongs