Cosey Fanni Tutti, Chris Carter and Nik Colk Void - aka Carter Tutti Void - have announced details of their new album.

The follow-up to their 2012 debut, Transverse, is titled f (x), and will be out on September 11th via Industrial Records.

Check out the trailer:

The tracklisting is as follows:

  • 'f=(2.4)'
  • 'f=(2.5)'
  • 'f=(2.2)'✶
  • 'f=(2.3)'
  • 'f=(2.6)'
  • 'f=(2.7)'

*not on vinyl