Belfast's finest Cashier No.9 have announced that they'll be heading out on a UK headline show this May, culminating in a set at Bella Union's 15th Birthday Celebrations at the End of the Road Festival.

Check out their dates below, as well as 'Death Of Fun'.

  • Wednesday 2 May – Edinburgh – Electric Circus (£6)
  • Thursday 3 May – Glasgow – Stereo (£6)
  • Friday 4 May – Chester – Telfords Warehouse (£4)
  • Saturday 5 May – Leeds – Live At Leeds
  • Sunday 6 May – London – Camden Crawl
  • Tuesday 8 May – Bristol – Thekla (£7)
  • Wednesday 9 May – Oxford – The Bullingdon (£7)
  • Friday 17 August – Leicester – Summer Sundae Weekender
  • Saturday 18 August – Powys – Green Man Festival
  • Friday 31 August – Dorset – End Of The Road Festival